NÖ. Landesverein für
Sachwalterschaft und
Bewohnervertretung

Bräuhausgasse 5/2. Stock, 3100 St. Pölten

Tel:
(02742) 77 175

Fax:
DW 18

E-Mail: sachwalterschaft@noelv.at
Aktuelle Ausgabe des Magazins Zur Sache

Geschäftsführung & Geschäftsstellen

 

Geschäftsführung

3100 St. Pölten, Bräuhausgasse 5/Stiege 2/2. Stock
Tel. (02742) 77 175; FAX DW 18
E-mail: sachwalterschaft@noelv.at
Homepage: http://www.noelv.at
Leitung: Mag. Anton Steurer MAS, anton.steurer@noelv.at

Geschäftsstellen

3300 Amstetten, Laurenz-Dorrer-Straße 6
Tel. (07472) 65 380; FAX DW 14
E-Mail: sachwalterschaft-am@noelv.at
E-Mail: bewohnervertretung-am@noelv.at
Leitung Sachwalterschaft: Mag. Gerlinde Bieringer, gerlinde.bieringer@noelv.at

2340 Mödling, Wienerstraße 2/Stiege 2/2. Stock
Tel. (02236) 48 882; FAX DW 4
E-Mail: sachwalterschaft-md@noelv.at
E-Mail: bewohnervertretung-md@noelv.at
Leitung Sachwalterschaft: Mag. Tamara Kabas, tamara.kabas@noelv.at

3100 St. Pölten, Bräuhausgasse 5/Stiege 2/3. Stock
Tel. (02742) 36 16 30; FAX DW 20
E-Mail: sachwalterschaft-stp@noelv.at
E-Mail: bewohnervertretung-stp@noelv.at
Leitung Sachwalterschaft: Mag. Sabine Hofer, sabine.hofer@noelv.at

2700 Wr. Neustadt, Herrengasse 25/1. Stock
Tel. (02622) 26 738; FAX DW 4
E-Mail: sachwalterschaft-wrn@noelv.at
E-Mail: bewohnervertretung-wrn@noelv.at
Leitung Sachwalterschaft: Mag. Tamara Kabas, tamara.kabas@noelv.at

3680 Persenbeug, Schloßstraße 1
Tel. (07412) 55 680; FAX DW 8
E-Mail: sachwalterschaft-pb@noelv.at 
Leitung Sachwalterschaft: Mag. Gerlinde Bieringer, gerlinde.bieringer@noelv.at      

3910 Zwettl, Neuer Markt 15
Tel. (02822) 54 258; FAX DW 8
E-Mail: sachwalterschaft-zw@noelv.at 
E-Mail: bewohnervertretung-zw@noelv.at
Leitung Sachwalterschaft: DSA Ursula Endl, ursula.endl@noelv.at

Geschäftsstellen